Underås Båtklubb

Styrelse 2018

Befattning

Namn

Mobil nr

E-post

Ordförande Marie Undeland 070-0806715 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Sekreterare Per Tegel 076-6482991 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Kassör  Eva Gadefelt 070-9419921 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Hamnkapten Pasi Lundegård 070-5336958 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Ledamot  Mattias Omberg 073-2308729 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Styrelse suppleant Gunnar Emanuelsson 070-8148391 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com
Styrelse suppleant Lotta Franzén 070-5415428 styrelsen.ubk@gmail.com

 
Revisorer
Ledamot Gerth Palm 070-6525030 gerth.palm@foria.se
Ledamot Calle Ramvall 070-9164800 calle.ramvall@norvida.se
Suppleant Henrik Sahlin 073-5159903 sahlin_henrik@hotmail.com 
    
Valberedning      
Ledamot Per Larsson 070-4910895 perlarsson99@live.se
Ledamot Sam Jansson 073-9244742 jansson_sam@hotmail.com
    
Bryggbasar
Brygga 1 Stefan Rönngård 070-5470138 stefan.dynamate@live.se
Brygga 2 Gunnar Emanuelsson 070-8148391 2623emma@gmail.com
Brygga 3 Niklas Billman 070-6088667 niklas.ke.billman@gmail.com
Brygga 4 Matti Kaarna 070-5169819 matti.kaarna@conwoodbygg.se
Brygga 5 Sam Jansson 073-9244742 jansson_sam@hotmail.com