Underås Båtklubb

Styrelse 2020

Befattning

Namn

Mobil nr

E-post

Ordförande Ulf Brändström 070-7952286 ulf.brandstrom@gmail.com
Sekreterare Daniel Jerneborg 070-0827465 d.jerneborg@gmail.com
Kassör  Gerth Palm 070-6525030 gerth.palm@foria.se
Hamnkapten Vakant    
Hamnkapten vice      
Ledamot  Capri Norrman   capri.norrman@gmail.com
Suppleant Christer Johansson 073-0788040  
Suppleant Daniel Weiland 070-7745402  

 
Revisorer
Ledamot Calle Ramvall 070-9164800 calle.ramvall@norvida.se
Ledamot Marie Undeland 070-0806715 undelandmarie@gmail.com
Suppleant Vakant    
    
Valberedning      
Ledamot sammank. Ulf Ceder 070-5885712 ulfceder62@gmail.com
Ledamot suppleant Per Larsson 070-4910895 perlarsson99@live.se
    
Bryggbasar
Brygga 1 Stefan Rönngård 070-5470138 stefan.dynamate@live.se
Brygga 2 Vakant    
Brygga 3 Niklas Billman 070-6088667 niklas.ke.billman@gmail.com
Brygga 4 Matti Kaarna 070-5169819 matti.kaarna@conwoodbygg.se
Brygga 5 Per Larsson 070-4910895 perlarsson99@live.se